Europe's Unique Regions - Our Personal Experience

My lifestyle

by Dominika Domalska

My hobby
My hobby is playing rugby with friends. I have been training rugby for 1 month.

Rugby is a fantastic game. It is quite brutal but I think it is OK for girls. Yet, I am the only girl going for the trainings! I am very happy I decided to join the rugby club!. I have got a ball, a T-shirt and shoes for rugby. I love the game! It is fantastic. My training sessions are on Tuesdays and Thursdays and sometimes on Saturday.

My typical day
I get up at 7 o’clock and I get dressed. I have breakfast.Then, I brush my teeth. I go to school. After school, I usually sleep for 30 minutes – 2 hours. In the afternoon, I go again to school to after-school ICT club. When I go back home, I talk to my grandma and mum about our day and we I have dinner. At 5 o’clock I go to the playground to rugby training. I am back home at about 8 o’clock (I live in a village near Kruszwica called Wola Wapowska). In the evening, I play with my dogs and take them for a walk. After that, I drink some milk and do my homework. Then, I have a shower and I go to bed.

My fit day
At the weekend, I get up at 5 o’clock. I get dressed and have small fit breakfast. After I brush my teeth, I go running for 20-40 minutes with my dogs. I sometimes go shooting with an air gun. I love it! Then, I help my dad in various hoousework. In the afternoon, I play football with friends and my sister. Then, we have dinner and I go cycling with my sister and our 3 dogs: Yoko, Bary and Gaj. I like it! I often go to the swimming pool with my dad, mum, sister and aunt. I go to sleep at 7 o’clock. I love the weekends!

 

You have no rights to post comments

041620
Today
Yesterday
This Week
Last Week
This Month
Last Month
All days
19
25
44
41426
275
833
41620

Your IP: 54.198.205.192
2018-11-13 02:38